Doktor Android Full Color Panel…With Easter Egg

So yeah, I wanted to post the entire story in full color like I used to at the turn of the century, but now I’m old and have very little free time.  I was able to slap some color on one panel, though (you can tell I got a little tired at some point and it’s not a clean as I’d like), and thought it would do the blog some good to get a splash of chroma.  Only problem is, I let a typo slip by.  If you find it, you win nothing (except the secret smug superiority we all feel when we spot such a careless error).  You can also click on the image and be scientifo-magikally transported to the entire strip on its own “OMBG!” page.  Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

  • New pages of the 2001 graphic novel posted each week day

